Help Our Team & All Ukrainians to Protect Own Home. No War in UkraineDonate

What Is an Archived Migration?

For compliance reasons, Relokia keeps your migration accessible for 5 days after you have completed the Full Data Migration, and 7 days after you have completed the Free Demo Migration. During this time you may contact support to report issues, request customization, etc.

Once the period (5 days after the Full Data Migration and 7 days after the Free Demo Migration) expires, Relokia removes information about your migration for security reasons.

If your data migration has been archived, simply start a new migration.

Looking for more data migration details?

Let’s talk now
Was this article helpful?
Book a Call Chat
%s
— %s